Our Places

We can’t support all our 50,000 members from one place.

That’s why we have 11 offices, including our state of the art headquarters in Warwickshire and our bases in both Westminster and Brussels. Each office has its own unique culture and environment, but together they make the NFU the voice of British farming.

We also have more than 380 Group Secretaries in locations across England and Wales who play a crucial role in providing support at the heart of local farming communities.

This means we can support our members on any farming issue, in every sector, and be there when we are needed the most.