NFU Cymru logoNFU Cymru represents farmers, managers and partners in agricultural businesses including those with an interest in farming and the countryside. Membership of NFU Cymru is entirely voluntary and the Union is self-funded.

The organisation is run by a team of staff based in mid Wales; additionally the structure of the Union is based around 11 counties and 47 local groups representing between four to eight parishes. NFU Cymru and NFU Mutual Insurance Group Secretaries are responsible for the service offered to local members within each county. The Welsh Council is the governing body. The Council meet on a quarterly basis and is headed by the President and Deputy President.

John Davies is the President of NFU Cymru - find out more on our Who's Who page here.

NFU Cymru
Agriculture House
Royal Welsh Showground
Builth Wells
Tel: 01982 554200
Fax: 01982 554201

- Visit the NFU Cymru website

Twitter logoFollow NFU Cymru on Twitter here: