NFU Legal Panel

legal panel logo_18671

Membership categories: Farmer and Grower
Go back to our main membership pages

What is the NFU Legal Panel?

The NFU Legal Panel gives you direct and free access to a team of 16 legal firms who have been specifically selected for their proven track record of excellence.

These firms, chosen by the NFU for their reputation and experience in agricultural and horticultural matters, also offer a comprehensive legal service in non-farming areas such as diversification, tax, planning, probate, family, conveyancing and many more.

Members save up to 12.5%

The NFU Legal Panel also offers you great savings. Each one of our Legal Panel Firms offers NFU member savings of up to 12.5% on agricultural and horticultural legal services and advice.

What to do next?

Step 1: NFU CallFirst

As part of you NFU membership you already have access to a team of legal experts at NFU CallFirst. They will offer you initial advice and try to resolve your query.

Step 2: Referral

If your legal query cannot be resolved by the team they will refer you to one of our Legal Panel Firms.

Step 3: Legal Panel Firm

Either call your local Legal Panel Firm directly (contact details below), or call NFU CallFirst who can put you though. Make sure you have your NFU membership number to hand.

If you would like further advice on the NFU Legal Panel or would like more information call 0370 845 8458 to speak to an adviser.

NFU Panel Firm Solicitors 2019

East Anglia

Essex, Hertfordshire & Suffolk  
Tees solicitors: www.teeslaw.com

Bedfordshire, Huntingdonshire, Cambridgeshire & Norfolk Hewitsons Solicitors: www.hewitsons.com

East Midlands

Nottingham & Lincolnshire
Wilkin Chapman LLP: www.wilkinchapman.co.uk

Leicestershire, Northamptonshire & Rutland
Josiah Hincks Solicitors: www.josiahhincks.co.uk

Derbyshire?
Bowcock Cuerden LLP: bowcockcuerden.co.uk

North East

Northumberland, North Riding, Durham & Tyne and Wear
Jacksons Law Firm: www.jacksons-law.com

North West

Lancashire, Cumbria, Merseyside & Greater Manchester
Napthens Solicitors: www.napthens.co.uk

York East Riding, York West Riding & South Yorkshire
Crombie Wilkinson Solicitors: www.crombiewilkinson.co.uk

Cheshire
Bowcock Cuerden LLP: bowcockcuerden.co.uk

South East

Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Surrey, West Sussex, Berks, Bucks & Oxon
Thrings Solicitors: thrings.com

Kent & East Sussex
Warners Solicitors: www.warners-solicitors.co.uk

South West

Somerset, Dorset, Wiltshire & Gloucestershire
Clarke Willmott: www.clarkewillmott.com

Devon and Cornwall
Foot Anstey LLP: www.footanstey.com

West Midlands

Staffordshire, Shropshire & Herefordshire
Lanyon Bowdler: www.lblaw.co.uk

Warwickshire & Worcestershire
Shakespeare Martineau: shma.co.uk

Wales

South to Mid-Wales
JCP Solicitors Limited: www.jcpsolicitors.co.uk

North To Mid-Wales
Allington Hughes Law: allingtonhughes.co.uk


Last edited on: 21:12:2018

Share this story:


© 2019 - NFU Online